Southern Park Mall Southern Park Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Youngstown always know when we're open
Today Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 7 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 8 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 10:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources